Works performed with the Progression Ensemble (Eric Despard – Guitar; Michael Gilbert Ronstadt – Cello; and Rocco Jerry – Accordion).

Works performed:

Eric Despard, Space Moving In – Space Moving Out

Gene Pritsker, Stressor, Stimulus, Trigger, and If Her Waters Flow Not in Perpetual Progression

Dan Cooper and Carolyn Kelley, Lullaby

Michael Dilthey, Trio

Christopher Cook, Spectrum

Bjorn Bolstad Skjelbred, The Thin Line and As the Wind Behaves

  • Year: 2018
  • Media Live-Coding & Accordion, Guitar, and Cello